Home Book Club Book Club THE EXTREME FUTURE: THE TOP TRENDS THAT WILL RESHAPE THE WORLD IN THE NEXT 20 YEARS

THE EXTREME FUTURE: THE TOP TRENDS THAT WILL RESHAPE THE WORLD IN THE NEXT 20 YEARS

1 min read
95
0
24,901
theextremefuture

THE EXTREME FUTURE: THE TOP TRENDS THAT WILL RESHAPE THE WORLD IN THE NEXT 20 YEARS
Author : James Canton
Publisher: Plume
ISBN 10: 0452288665
ISBN 13: 978-0452288669

A renowned global futurist prepares businesses and individuals for the radical changes on the horizon. An advisor to three presidents spanning over thirty years, Dr. James Canton identifies probable outcomes and future trends in business, technology, environment, terrorism, population, and medicine to help companies and individuals prepare for the coming complex and volatile global changes, including:

 

• How climate change and energy trends will reshape the planet

• How astounding medicine trends will enhance people’s lives

• How the rise of China will bring on a new global power struggle

In the tradition of  Future Shock, Megatrends, and  The Tipping Point, Extreme Future  is the essential forecasting handbook for navigating the twenty-first century.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In Book Club

Check Also

The Future of Work: How Can We Navigate Through Disruptiveness of 4lR

myForesight Infographic – Navigating Through Disruptiveness of 4IR …